YOU WHAT I DO WHEN I’M BORED NOW LOL

1) Put your iTunes on shuffle. Give me the first 6 songs that pop up.
  • Like You’ll Never See Me Again – Alicia Keys. (WHYYY ;__;)
  • Angel of Mine – Monica. (OHMYGOD, WHAT IS THIS TELLING ME? ;__;)
  • The One That Got Away – Katy Perry. (SERIOUSLY, THIS IS TELLING ME SOMESHIT ;_;)
  • Just Friends – Musiqsoulchild. (…I swear, this is telling me something.)
  • Stay Up – George Nozuka. (REALLY? REALLY? >___>)
  • Firework – Katy Perry. (okay, it stopped LOL.)
2) If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be? The ONE. >_>
3) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17.
4) What do you think about most? …Really? Do you HAVE to bring this up NOW? ;_;
5) What does your latest text message from someone else say? “I’ll be there in 3” LOL. Meeting up with Kristina :D
6) Do you sleep with or without on? With or without wha? LOL. If it’s lights, then I only sleep with the TV on for my light LOL
7) What’s your strangest talent? I can move my ears and burp on command LOL.
8) Girls…. (finish the sentence); Boys…. (finish the sentence) Girls needa calm their tits. Boys needa calm their dicks.
9) Ever had a poem or song written about you? I dunno LOL. If there IS one about me, that’ll be pretty creepy LOL
10) When is the last time you played the air guitar? Idk, it’s not like I keep track of this shit LOL
11) Do you have any strange phobias? I’m scared of isolation and loneliness.
12) Ever stuck a foreign object up your nose? When I was a kid, I was wondering if I could drink through my nose, so I stuck a straw in my nose, and it burned like fuck. It was a cup of SPRITE by the way. Bubbles up your nose ain’t the business LMAO.
13) What’s your religion? Catholic.
14) If you are outside, what are you most likely doing? Walking. LOL. I walk a lot cause I don’t gotta car LOL
15) Do you perfer to be behind the camera or in front of it? Behind. I REALLY wanna make a short film :D
16) Simple but extremely complex. Favorite band? Right now, I don’t have a favorite BAND, but I’m really diggin Jeremy Passion. Acoustic music is where it’s at.
17) What was the last lie you told? “Oh yeah, I didn’t spend any money. My friend treated me.” LOL. My family complains when I spend money LOL
18) Do you believe in karma? Yep. To certain extents.
19) What does your URL mean? Which one? LOL. Idk who came up with the URL for this site, but I’m guessing it was Bonnie LOL
20) What is your greatest weakness; your greatest strength? Greatest weakness is chocolate LOL. And my really low self-esteem. My greatest strength is my ability to push myself.
21) Who is your celebrity crush? To be honest, I don’t really have one at the moment LOL. And I used to be the one who was obsessed with celeb shit LOL
22) Have you ever gone skinny dipping? Nope LOL. Maybe I’ll try it LOL
23) How do you vent your anger? Writing in a journal, blogging, or chillin with my friends
24) Do you have a collection of anything? Lint in my fucking belly button. :] LOL, okay no. That’s gross. I don’t have a collection of anything, actually. I wanna start collecting something, but I’m not sure what to collect though LOL
25) Do you perfer talking on the phone or video chatting online? Either one’s cool, but nothing beats talking in person though.
26) Are you happy with the person you’ve become? I like myself a LOT more than I did last year.
27) What’s a sound you hate; sound you love? I hate the sound of nails on a chalkboard LOL. Legit. And (I’m sorry to all those anime fans out there, but..) I can’t STAND that cutesy squeaky anime chibi voice shit. I swear. But for the sounds I love, I LOVE Tahitian drums. It’s calming to me. And Hawaiian chanting with an ipu or pahu beat. That’s why I watch Merrie Monarch if I need some titty-calming LOL
28) What’s your biggest “what if”? In the 2nd or 3rd grade, my 2 best friends, Jhoana and Brandon, didn’t wanna be friends with each other, so they made me choose who I wanted to stay with. I chose Brandon. What if I chose Jhoana?
29) Do you believe in ghosts? How about aliens? I kinda do, kinda don’t. That shit I see on TV has some good-ass proof though LOL. Life on other planets is scientifically proven, but I don’t believe in that aliens taking over Earth shit LOL
30) Stick your right arm out; what do you touch first? Do the same with your left arm. My right arm doesn’t really touch anything LOL. My left arm touches the chair next to me
31) Smell the air. What do you smell? My grandma’s Filipino cooking LOL
32) What’s the worst place you have ever been to? Honestly? Vegas. I’m not that kind of party guy.
33) Choose: East Coast or West Coast? West reppin. It’s all about the ISLANDS tho
34) Most attractive singer of your opposite gender? Demi Lovato is gorgeous, and Alicia Keys.
35) To you, what is the meaning of life? To just enjoy it. Cheesy, but seriously, you only got one life, you might as well make the most of it
36) Define: Art. Expression, release, and passion.
37) Do you believe in luck? Sometimes. My lucky condom is pretty helpful though LOL
38) What’s the weather like right now? NOT WINTER WEATHER ENOUGH. I DON’T FEEL CHRISTMAS YET. ;__; Forreal, though, we’ve had sun this WHOLE month. In December. Fucking SF LOL
39) What time is it? 10:37 yo.
40) Do you drive? If so, have you ever crashed? Nope LOL I’m scared to LOL. I might start soon though
41) What was the last book you read? Been a while since I’ve read anything, so I forgot LOL
42) Do you like the smell of gasoline? Helll nawww LOL. I used to when I was a kid, now it’s ugh LOL
43) Do you have any nicknames? I have no idea how it caught on, but hella people call me Jeddykins LOL
44) What was the last movie you saw? Finding Nemo :D not all of it though LOL
45) What’s the worst injury you’ve ever had? I’ve been pretty safe my whole life (knock on wood LOL), so I haven’t had anything extreme
46) Have you ever caught a butterfly? I wish LOL. That’d be pretty cool
47) Do you have any obsessions right now? My hypebeast Filipino side is showing LOL. I’m really into In4mation’s hats (I FUCKING WANT THE ALOHA HAT) and shoes right now.
48) What’s your sexual orientation? I like cock, modahfuckuhh
49) Ever had a rumor spread about you? That I was dating my best friend Edgar LOL. It was nothing big though, just a Drama Club thing
50) Do you believe in magic? IN A YOUNG GIRL’S HEARTTTT
51) Do you tend to hold grudges against people who have done you wrong? Not really. Except for Mr.P. Fuck that motherfucker LOL
52) What is your astrological sign? Scorpio. The horny one LOL
53) Do you save money or spend it? …Usually I save, then spend LOL
54) What’s the last thing you purchased? Food. LOL.
55) Love or lust? Love.
56) In a relationship? FUCK YOU.
57) How many relationships have you had? FUCK YOU.
58) Can you touch your nose with your tongue? I’ve been trying to do that since I was a kid, but I never could LOL
59) Where were you yesterday? School. Finalllssss.
60) Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you? Nope LOL
61) Are you wearing socks right now? NEVER.
62) What’s your favorite animal? Pandas, turtles, giraffes, zebras, rabbits, … I have a lot LOL
63) What is your secret weapon to get someone to like you? My sexy awkwardness. LMAO, no. My personality. And hopefully I can catch their eye with my swag, if I got any LOL
64) Where is your best friend? They’re all prolly home at this time LOL
65) Spit or swallow?(; LMFAO. I’d prolly spit. I might be too scared to swallow
66) What is your heritage? Filipino. Maybe like 1/8th Spanish LOL. Wish I could say I was Hawaiian though LMAO.
67) What were you doing last night at 12 AM? Sleeping LOL. I’ve been sleeping early lately cause of school alsjdflasjdf
68) What do you think is Satan’s last name? As if I care LOL
69) Be honest. Ever gotten yourself off? What does that mean? LOL. Does that mean make myself horny? LOL. Then, no LOL
70) Are you the kind of friend you would want to have as a friend? I guess? This question is confusing LOL
71) You are walking down the street on your way to work. There is a dog drowning in the canal on the side of the street. Your boss has told you if you are late one more time you get fired. What do you do? Fuck it, I’ll save the dog as quick as I could, and once I’m done, I’ll run to work LOL
72) You are at the doctor’s office and she has just informed you that you have approximately one month to live. a) Do you tell anyone/everyone you are going to die? b) What do you do with your remaining days? c) Would you be afraid? A.) Maybe. Maybe I’ll just enjoy the rest of my time, and tell them near the end. // B.) Try to have as much fun as possible. Party, go clubbing, take a random plane someplace, confess my fucking love to someone, anything crazy, anything fun. // C.) Yep. I’d prolly cry every night
73) You can only have one of these things: trust or love. Trust. You can always love someone you trust.
74) What’s a song that always makes you happy when you hear it? I would say Angel of Mine, but it kinda makes me cry too LOL. It’s my all time favorite song though. Since I was a kid too.
75) What are the last four digits in your cell phone number? I’m not comfortable putting this out there LOL
76) In your opinion, what makes a great relationship? Having fun with each other and laughing with each other. If I was in a relationship, I would want him to be like my best friend.
77) How can I win your heart? BE LIKE FUCKING CODENAME: SHAKAPIDGIN. ;____; HE’S PERFECT ASKLDFJALSDF. Make me laugh and have the perfect personality. And looks. I’m sorry, I’m shallow LOL
78) Can insanity bring on more creativity? Well, anger and depression brings out the best in artists LOL.
79) What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far? To start dancing.
80) What size shoes do you where? I’m really varied LOL. I’m range from size 8-9.5 LOL
81) What would you want to be written on your tombstone? I dunno, I’ll let time decide.
82) What is your favorite word? Aloha :D
83) Give me the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word: heart. Love, passion, romance.
84) What is a saying you say a lot? “I heard you were talking shit about me again. I’m gonna sleep with your boyfriend.”
85) What’s the last song you listened to? For You I Will by Monica. Pandoraaaaa.
86) Basic question: what’s your favorite color/colors? Purple, blue, green. LOL
87) What is your current desktop picture? Marill. The Pokemon LOL. I’ve been looking for a new background LOL
88) If you could press a button and make anyone in the world instantaneously explode, who would it be? I’m not that evil LOL
89) What would be a question you’d be afraid to tell the truth on? Oh god, if my crush asked me if I think he’s cute LOL
90) One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by MUMMIES. The mummies aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What do you do? THROW A MO’FUCKIN PARTYYYYY. I mean, they’re not doing shit LOL
91) You accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow you with the super-power of your choice! What is that power? WATER BENDING, BITCHES.
92) You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again? My first show with Nemenzo.
93) You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be? Middle school. Every single living hour of it
94) You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. Who would it be? Oh shiit LOL. Brian Puspos? LOL. He’s not really a celebrity, but he’s a dancer AND he was on ABDC. So that’s technically a music thing and he was on TV :]
95) You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go? TAHITI. OR KAUA’I LASDFJAKLSDFJA;LSKDFJ;AKLSDFJALDSF.
96) Do you have any relatives in jail? Not that I know of LOL
97) Have you ever thrown up in the car? I used to get carsick when I was a kid LOL
98) Ever been on a plane? Yep LOL
99) If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say? MY MILKSHAKE BRINGS ALL THE BOYS TO THE YARD, AND THEY’RE LIKE, IT’S BETTER THAN YOURRSSS
100) Give me your top 5 favorite blogs on Tumblr.
Leave a Reply

