New Hypebeast Goal LOL.

I wanna start a fitted hat/snapback collection.

But like, only Hawai’i hats.

Like one with the Shaka on it, the “Aloha” one I’ve been DYING to get my hands on, etc.

I’m gonna ditch the Jordan 11s idea, cause I honestly really only like the Cool Greys and Space Jams LOL.

At least this on isn’t SO bad, and I get to rep something I can be proud of reppin’.

SO.

On my list is:

  • Denim In4mation “aloha” fitted. (TOP ON MY LIST KLADSFJAF)
  • Fitted Hawai’i “Aloha” snapback/fitted.
  • In4mation Black/White Aya “hi” fitted.
  • HI islands snapback.
  • UH Warriors fitted.
  • Shaka fitted.
  • Defend Hawai’i Bows fitted.
  • Honolulu Chiefs snapback.

So far, that’s all I got.

Ohyeahh. I feel confident in this one LOL.

Leave a Reply

