I feel soo under-fucking-appreciated.

I did everything my mom told me to do.

EVERYTHING.

I took out the fucking garbage. When she told me to.

I cleaned up my damn room for once. When she told me to.

I put all of my clothes in my closet from all the hampers they’ve been in. When I didn’t even need to.

I vacuumed the floors. When she told me to.

I changed my fucking sheets. Without her telling me to do so.

I put away all my shit after I was done cooking. Without her telling me to do so.

I even let the air filter run the whole time. Cause I already knew I had to.

I miss ONE LITTLE FUCKING CORNER when vacuuming and I forget to dust the TV stand in my room.

And my ass gets lectured and yelled out about how I don’t fucking listen or don’t do shit around the house.

UH, NEWS-FUCKING-FLASH, I DID FUCKING LISTEN TO YOU.

And I DID do my shit around the house.

I give the fuck up trying. It’s not even worth it.

Fuck you.

One comment on “I feel soo under-fucking-appreciated.

  1. […] I feel soo under-fucking-appreciated. (themlosers.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

