FUCK. FUCK. FUUUUCK.

I really can’t decide my major. ;_;

Again ;___;

Right now, a dream job to me would be working with the animals at Sea Life Park, like with all the dolphins and turtles ;_;

Teaching isn’t actually my dream job, but it sounds arrite to me D: If I were to teach, it’d have to be a Hawaiian language teacher, Hawaiian Studies/History/Culture teacher (which they all have in high school in Hawai’i LMAO), and/or an art teacher.

Thing is, I feel like I’d have to double major and minor if I wanna do all that shit >_>

So right now, my job hopes are:

  • Dolphin/Turtle caretaker or Aquarist
  • Art/Hawaiian language/culture teacher

I feel as if I won’t be able to get a job as an aquarist without a Master’s in Zoology/Marine Biology

askldfjalskgj.

WHY THOUGHHHHHHHHHH. ;_____; I DON’T WANNA TAKE CHEM BIOCHEMMMMM ;___;

alsdfjaklsgjaskldfj Help.

lord.

please.

asdfkljasf;d mygod @_@

One comment on “FUCK. FUCK. FUUUUCK.

  1. Unkz says:

    Maybe you should think outside that box you just set. You don’t seem really pleased with the options you currently have.

Leave a Reply

