According to my friend Christina, I was looking through Rose-Colored Glasses.

And they finally broke LOL.

Me and my friend Christina were just going on and on about our crushes LOL. And obviously, I was going on about Chris.

You know how I kept saying he was like perfect for me? And I couldn’t find any flaws? LOL.

I finally found a flaw LOL.

HE CAN’T WRITE FOR SHIT LOL.

LMAO, Chris, you cute. But you write like a 12 year old LOL.

His sentences are so choppy. ;___; Poor guy LOL.

Leave a Reply

