FORESHADOWING? I HOPE NOT.

Well, I had yet ANOTHER dream about Chris.

All I remember is that we were on a track (including some other people on the track team), and we were doing a 100 meter dash with a hurdle at the very end.

From what I remember, when we started, I was RIGHT behind Chris. And he won 2nd. So supposedly I was 3rd.

Then somehow, ALL OF A SUDDEN, I was ALL the way in the back, running hella slow. I remember I was like spacing out while I was running or something.

Then everybody was at the end screaming “C’MON JED, YOU CAN DO IT!”

That made me suddenly realize I was back at the end. LMAO. So I sprinted, and made it to the end. (Keep note that I LOST the race)

Chris gave me that typical high-five-hand-shake-thing guys always do LOL. Then he was like “Why were you taking so long? LOL”

And I was like, “Oh, I was spacing about someone important.”

I clearly remember referring to him LMFAO.

So when we were heading off the track, he referred to me as a gay friend, and I was like, “Oh, I’m more confused now.”

And I SWEAR I heard him say, “Yeah, I’m kinda confused too.”

So I was like, “YOU TOO?!” all excited and shit LOL. Then he tried playing it off like, “Oh, no, I said I’m cool with confused people.”

I forgot what else happened afterwards.

But then today, I was at my grandma’s house, and while flipping through channels, I came across Love and Basketball.

I’ve never watched it, but everybody I know loves it, so I was like, why not? I’m a sucker for romance movies anyways.

2 minutes into it, I got chills LMAO.

But what REALLY got me was the end.

If you’ve ever seen it, Quincy (the main girl’s love interest) has a fiance.

And Monica, the main girl, confesses that she’s been in love with him since she was 11, and she wanted to play 1-on-1 for his heart. If she won, she won his heart. If Quincy won, she owes him a wedding present.

So he gave in, and played with her. Monica ended up losing.

Then that reminded me of my fucking dream. I lost against Chris in the race LOL.

IS THIS LIKE SOME SORT OF FORESHADOWING SHIT? LOL. ;___; I hope not LMFAO.

Oh, the movie has a happy ending though. LOL. They end up together anyways LOL.

Leave a Reply

