College Planning: Complete.

So I’m applying to both UH Manoa and UH Hilo once I register for my summer class.

Whatever goes, goes.

50% chance I’m staying here for one more semester. 50% chance I’m going to Hawai’i by next Fall.

And my major? Finally decided.

What is it?

(drum roll please :D)

HAWAIIAN STUDIES! With a minor in Art Education :D

Then I’m aiming for a post-bachelor’s teaching program, and Master’s in Hawaiian language.

My career plan? Hawaiian language/history and Art teacher :D

Send me prayers, wish me luck, cross your fingers.

Thanks guys :D

Leave a Reply

