I made a HUUUGE mistake @___@

So my friend Christina told me that she thought our friend Charles liked her, so she got kinda awkward around him, and it was noticeable. Cause Charles thought she was mad at her.

So then Charles asked me why she seemed angry and if she was okay.

And I told him why. @_@

Then yesterday, Christina and I hung out the other day and she was like, “Someone told Charles that I thought he liked me.”

I didn’t realize that that was wrong for me to tell him.

@_____________@

I hope she doesn’t find out I told him. I didn’t know it was wrong for me to tell him ;__;

Cause we’re like best friends. ;____;

kasdfja;lgjdf I’M SORRY!

Leave a Reply

