DAY CHALLENGE CHOO-CHOO

Alright, so I’m taking on a 30 day challenge and here are my goals:

1#

Talk to one stranger each day

2#

Re-evaluate one long-held belief each day

3#

Media-fast for 30 days

4#

Pick one bad habit you already have and ditch it for 30 days

(I have this terrible habit of biting my nails since I was a child, and I finally managed to stop biting my fingernails. It’s time to give a go for the toes)

5#

Take a cold shower each day

6#

Think of an accomplishment you’d like to achieve for each year of the next 30 years, a year each day.

7#

Don’t lie for 30 days

And those are the ones I’ve picked. I’ll be doing this ’til December 20th so I’ll have something to look back to on Christmas. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

