In a sense

Riffs and shreds of thoughts are but a few of the ones meant to show me a  revision of what stands so far of me as a person.

The spiral has brought me to full disorientation, and yet I feel at ease.

Not knowing what’ll happen brings me comfort, and allows me to finally get something I have not all these years.

Having an objective and the willpower to do something is different than simply charting what should happen and forcing things to attain that projection, while discarding altogether the factors which allow growth in a heuristic manner.

simplesmente quando menos pensei, noto que já virei reacionário.

Caos traz calmaria a partir da estagnação,

and only willpower towards an end has the possibility of stirring it all up.

Unkz/Pedro

Leave a Reply

