Respect for the Pescetarians/Pollotarians here?

I don’t see it. It’s pretty sad.

Okay, so I’ve pretty much identified myself as a pesca-pollotarian. I basically don’t eat red meat (beef/pork) but I still do eat seafood and poultry.

I noticed there’s like no respect for pescetarians or pollotarians because they’re still “omnivores” and they’re not completely vegetarian.

First of all, most pescetarians or pollotarians don’t even consider themselves vegetarian. I don’t even say I’m vegetarian.

We’re not “disgraces” to vegetarians out there because we don’t even say we’re vegetarians.

Some people even become pescatarian or pollotarian as a stepping stone to becoming vegetarian.

Give them support, man. It’s pretty rude to get mad at someone for their dietary choices.

Sorry, just saw some hate comments on the internet towards pescetarians and pollotarians and I felt as if I needed to let it out.